A little about me!

Uncategorized

My name is Keyanna! I’ll try to keep it to the basics for now, we’ll get into depth later!
I’ve been wanting to start a blog for a while now, mostly for the creative outlet and a little to hone my writing skills. My college English teacher actually gave me the little nudge that I needed to get started, so every once in a while you may see an assignment that I’ve written.
So I’m currently going to school as a pre-nursing major and I’m also a cadet in the ROTC program hoping to commission and join the nurse corps. I work full time, and I’m a mommy. My little boy is the light of my life. I’m almost an all natural mommy. I’m still breastfeeding, making my own baby food, baby led weaning, and co-sleeping.
I’m also in a long distance relationship and we’re hoping to get married at the end of next year. So look forward to lots of wedding plans.
I have a variety of interest, you’ll find me writing about almost anything. I’m a romantic, a fan girl, a mommy, a student, a barista, a daughter, and Christian. Those titles don’t define me though, I’m whoever I choose to be on that specific day.

Leave a Reply

